Organizing Committee

Organizing committee members are comprised of eminent personalities in the field who contribute to the quality and vigor of the conference.

Organizing Committee 2020

Claude Billeaud Professor at
University of Bordeaux, France

Nobuo Yamaguchi Professor at
Kanazwa Medical University, Japan

Jay Whelan Professor at
University of Tennessee, United States

Major Roger Haw Boon Hong International Council of Electrohomeopathy for Malaysia

Masahiro Onuma President
Trisguide ltd, Japan

Victor Benno MEYER-ROCHOW Professor
Oulu University, Finland

KAJ WINTHER Professor at
University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Mohammed Sayed Aly Mohammed Professor at
National Research Center, Egypt

H. K. GOSWAMI Professor at
Veer Narmad South Gujrat University, India

BAHER EFFAT Professor at
National Research Centre, Egypt

Kuwait University, Kuwait

Rajajeyakumar Manivel Assistant Professor at
Chennai Medical College Hospital and Research Centre, India

Sorush Nik Namian Professor at
Liberty University, United States

  • Europe : +44 2039665767
    Asia : +91 4048571057
  • Subscribe To Newsletter